Like leenks?

Hot Links

Links: 158, Videos: 0, Galleries: 0, Smut: 21

New Past Week:

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

The Decline Of New York In The 1970s 2797 11 (+ / -)

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

What a Time to Be Alive 3134 -16 (+ / -)

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Plants That Want To Kill You 4417 18 (+ / -)

Friday, April 7, 2017

People Who Made A Terrible Mistake 4316 8 (+ / -)
Terrible Relationship Tattoos 2569 -4 (+ / -)
Drug Addicts of Brazil (32 pics) 5256 -22 (+ / -)
Russians And Rednecks – The Pinnacle Of Failures 4184 14 (+ / -)

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Brassknuckle knockout 3316 -7 (+ / -)

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Barbaric Forms Of Punishment Still Practiced Today 3358 -5 (+ / -)
Drunk Guy Knocks Himself Out 1785 -3 (+ / -)
Feel The Cringe Invading Your Very Brain 2900 10 (+ / -)

Monday, April 3, 2017

Accidents Waiting To Happen 3430 -2 (+ / -)

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Universal Justice Really Exists! 4222 0 (+ / -)

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Accidents Waiting To Happen 3503 -5 (+ / -)

Friday, March 31, 2017

Epic Bike Fail 2499 14 (+ / -)

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Horrifying Facts About America’s First Serial Killer 5769 1 (+ / -)
World's Luckiest Train Track Inspector 1890 -6 (+ / -)
Ironical Pictures (24 pics) 6120 12 (+ / -)

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Idiots At Work 4978 18 (+ / -)

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Beat up before court 3131 4 (+ / -)
Things Probably Can't Go Worse Than This 3526 -1 (+ / -)
Insane Footage Of Cyclist Getting Attacked By Bees 1904 1 (+ / -)

Monday, March 27, 2017

Awkward Christian Music Album Covers 2586 -1 (+ / -)

Friday, March 24, 2017

When Demolition Is “Made In China” 3989 -5 (+ / -)
Could Things Go Any Worse Than This? 3874 10 (+ / -)
The saddest meals ever made 2808 -7 (+ / -)

Thursday, March 23, 2017

The Most Unsatisfying Video in the World ever made 2380 -7 (+ / -)

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Stickman cracks heads 2361 -2 (+ / -)
Busted Burglars Caught In The Act 2434 8 (+ / -)
Enjoy The Best Fails Of Last Week 3159 11 (+ / -)

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Douchebag Show Off Crashes His Brand New Corvette 3586 12 (+ / -)

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

This Puzzle Will Hurt Your Brain 3450 -8 (+ / -)
10 Greatest Emergency Landings Ever 2318 -3 (+ / -)

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Fails of the Week 4140 7 (+ / -)

Monday, March 13, 2017

Man mourns cat's death 1467 0 (+ / -)
The World Is Full Of Hurt (44 pics) 5461 15 (+ / -)
Examples of Completely Terrible Design 3178 12 (+ / -)

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Extreme Marriage Proposal 2234 -3 (+ / -)

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Most DANGEROUS And STRANGEST AIRPORTS 2274 -4 (+ / -)
Nice Try But You Failed Big Time 3477 0 (+ / -)

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Crazy fight in NY 3197 -6 (+ / -)

Friday, March 3, 2017

Adorably Horrible Little Kids 2301 1 (+ / -)
Lying Scumbags! 4131 -1 (+ / -)

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Not so smooth afterall! 3818 -3 (+ / -)
20 Strange Architectural and Construction Gaffes 2555 -9 (+ / -)
The Worst Amateur Car Customizations 5275 1 (+ / -)
Hyena Walks On Water And Eats Flamingo (10 Pics) 2810 -9 (+ / -)

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Haste Makes Waste… 2877 -2 (+ / -)
When Food Is Full Of Nothing But Lies 2584 -5 (+ / -)
Live Cockroach Found In Woman Brain 2129 -4 (+ / -)
The Best Funny Fails for the Month of February 3276 7 (+ / -)

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Too much to drink! 3465 -9 (+ / -)
Epic DIY fails 4070 2 (+ / -)
Food Lies That Completely Destroyed Our Trust 3846 20 (+ / -)
Terrible Haircuts That Became Memes 3010 -1 (+ / -)

Monday, February 27, 2017

California’s Failed Utopia 7033 13 (+ / -)
Adrian Solano, Worst Cross Country Skier Ever 1981 1 (+ / -)
Fails of the Week: Watch That Wave! 3047 -3 (+ / -)

Saturday, February 25, 2017

5 Unethical Experiments Done In The Name Of Science 3507 -1 (+ / -)

Friday, February 24, 2017

The Dirtiest Tricks Ever Pulled During War 4807 12 (+ / -)
Previous page / Next page