Like leenks?

Hot Links

Links: 157, Videos: 0, Galleries: 0, Smut: 21

New Past Week:

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Katy Perry On Terrorism 151 -2 (+ / -)
Ibiza’s Airport Is Full Of Trash Now 2184 1 (+ / -)

Friday, May 26, 2017

Mail Truck Gets Destroyed By Spaghetti 1537 -3 (+ / -)
Top 10 Ways Racism Affects White People 2855 -1 (+ / -)

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Terrible Accidents From The Early Days Of Film 2719 -4 (+ / -)

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Woman vs. Animal 2290 1 (+ / -)
Surely A Night To Remember For That Asian Prostitute 3683 -3 (+ / -)

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Slaps woman on the bus 2121 -6 (+ / -)

Monday, May 22, 2017

Life's Hard Being A Panda Keeper 1259 3 (+ / -)

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Disastrous Cases Of Regime Change By The US 1930 -2 (+ / -)

Friday, May 19, 2017

That’s Why You Have To Clean Up Your Aquarium 3277 2 (+ / -)

Thursday, May 18, 2017

If You’re Talking Shit, Be Ready To Back Up For It 4910 26 (+ / -)

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Sometimes When Sh#t Happens There Is No Escape 3308 5 (+ / -)
Poor Guy Gets Destroyed on Tinder With His Own Pun 2436 -2 (+ / -)

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Water Cannon vs Humans 1756 0 (+ / -)

Monday, May 15, 2017

Pics Taken Seconds Before Disaster 3801 6 (+ / -)

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Celebrities Who Have Let Themselves Go 3844 -5 (+ / -)

Friday, May 12, 2017

47 Cringeworthy Tattoos Being Regretted As We Speak 2888 0 (+ / -)
They Show How To Do Things Wrong 2988 -5 (+ / -)
Twitter Users Share Their Most Embarrassing Situations 2417 7 (+ / -)

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Bad Things Never Seem To Stop Happening To Some People 3293 8 (+ / -)
XR650 Loading Fail 3175 2 (+ / -)
Top 10 Reasons The European Union Is Doomed 2953 -6 (+ / -)
Facts That Prove Ants Are Evil 2862 9 (+ / -)

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

That had to hurt 3142 -10 (+ / -)
20 Most Dangerous Selfies Ever Taken 2281 -3 (+ / -)

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

10 Serial Killers Whose Cunning Tactics Will Give You 2954 1 (+ / -)
Have A Laugh At The Fails Of The Month 3278 0 (+ / -)

Monday, May 8, 2017

These Pics Reveal How Tattoos Age Over Time 4385 -5 (+ / -)

Sunday, May 7, 2017

What Happens When You Bypass LAX Security 3585 -7 (+ / -)

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Snatch-Purse Is Instantly Punished For His Mischief 3400 20 (+ / -)

Friday, May 5, 2017

20th-Century Mysteries We’ll Probably Never Solve 3350 2 (+ / -)

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Poor Dads Who Took Their Daughters To a Concert 3409 3 (+ / -)

Monday, May 1, 2017

Famous People Who Killed Someone 3802 5 (+ / -)
25 People Who Had Something Go Wrong at Work 3938 4 (+ / -)

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Foods That Only Pretend to Be Healthy 2378 1 (+ / -)
Culinary Experiments That Turned Into a Total Failure 2500 3 (+ / -)

Saturday, April 29, 2017

You Had One Job And You Completely Botched It 4042 9 (+ / -)

Friday, April 28, 2017

Species We Have Threatened Or Destroyed 2338 4 (+ / -)
Less-Than-Heroic Moments In World War II 5248 19 (+ / -)
Comedians Who Were Censored Over Jokes 3108 -7 (+ / -)

Thursday, April 27, 2017

A Visitor Is Disappointed With a Wax Museum (27 pics) 3291 -6 (+ / -)
Slip And Slide Fails 2024 0 (+ / -)
Not All People Are As Lucky As You 3295 -1 (+ / -)
Your Weekly Dose Of Brutal Human Fails 3347 -3 (+ / -)

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

This Is How Much Does Humanity Damage Our Planet 2198 -9 (+ / -)
Bizarre And Creepy Photography 3029 -8 (+ / -)

Monday, April 24, 2017

Reasons Why You Shouldn’t Leave Your Pets With Kids 2216 0 (+ / -)
Fake Spiritualists Who Were Caught In The Act 3126 -5 (+ / -)

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Irony Is Too Strong With These Ones 4443 1 (+ / -)
10 Most Horrifying Torture Methods In All of History 3758 -7 (+ / -)

Friday, April 21, 2017

Yup, There’s Your Problem 4406 0 (+ / -)

Thursday, April 20, 2017

People Had One Job and Failed Dramatically 3420 5 (+ / -)
Why You Shouldn’t Leave Your Pet Alone 1864 0 (+ / -)
Good Spelling Is Importent 2815 12 (+ / -)

Monday, April 17, 2017

This is what happens when you leave your pets alone 2381 7 (+ / -)

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Creepy Easter Bunny Costumes 1272 -2 (+ / -)

Thursday, April 13, 2017

3…2…1…Rekt! 3948 7 (+ / -)
House By The Sea 2631 11 (+ / -)

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Girlfriend Attempts To Stop Her Man From Jumping 2567 -2 (+ / -)
Next page