Like leenks?

Hot Links

Links: 140, Videos: 0, Galleries: 1, Smut: 0

New Past Week:

Monday, April 24, 2017

Reasons Why You Shouldn’t Leave Your Pets With Kids 1740 0 (+ / -)
Fake Spiritualists Who Were Caught In The Act 2506 -5 (+ / -)

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Irony Is Too Strong With These Ones 4148 0 (+ / -)
10 Most Horrifying Torture Methods In All of History 3353 -7 (+ / -)

Friday, April 21, 2017

Yup, There’s Your Problem 4191 -1 (+ / -)

Thursday, April 20, 2017

People Had One Job and Failed Dramatically 3239 5 (+ / -)
Why You Shouldn’t Leave Your Pet Alone 1719 0 (+ / -)
Good Spelling Is Importent 2650 11 (+ / -)

Monday, April 17, 2017

This is what happens when you leave your pets alone 2242 7 (+ / -)

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Creepy Easter Bunny Costumes 1150 -2 (+ / -)

Thursday, April 13, 2017

3…2…1…Rekt! 3810 7 (+ / -)
House By The Sea 2515 11 (+ / -)

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Girlfriend Attempts To Stop Her Man From Jumping 2444 -2 (+ / -)
The Decline Of New York In The 1970s 2610 12 (+ / -)

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

What a Time to Be Alive 3033 -15 (+ / -)

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Plants That Want To Kill You 4253 18 (+ / -)

Friday, April 7, 2017

People Who Made A Terrible Mistake 4203 8 (+ / -)
Terrible Relationship Tattoos 2468 -4 (+ / -)
Drug Addicts of Brazil (32 pics) 5125 -22 (+ / -)
Russians And Rednecks – The Pinnacle Of Failures 4068 14 (+ / -)

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Brassknuckle knockout 3197 -7 (+ / -)

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Barbaric Forms Of Punishment Still Practiced Today 3252 -4 (+ / -)
Drunk Guy Knocks Himself Out 1701 -3 (+ / -)
Feel The Cringe Invading Your Very Brain 2725 11 (+ / -)

Monday, April 3, 2017

Accidents Waiting To Happen 3338 -3 (+ / -)

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Universal Justice Really Exists! 4074 0 (+ / -)

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Accidents Waiting To Happen 3405 -5 (+ / -)

Friday, March 31, 2017

Epic Bike Fail 2418 14 (+ / -)

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Horrifying Facts About America’s First Serial Killer 5636 1 (+ / -)
World's Luckiest Train Track Inspector 1825 -6 (+ / -)
Ironical Pictures (24 pics) 6021 12 (+ / -)

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Idiots At Work 4880 18 (+ / -)

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Beat up before court 3061 4 (+ / -)
Things Probably Can't Go Worse Than This 3440 -1 (+ / -)
Insane Footage Of Cyclist Getting Attacked By Bees 1840 1 (+ / -)

Monday, March 27, 2017

Awkward Christian Music Album Covers 2516 -1 (+ / -)

Friday, March 24, 2017

When Demolition Is “Made In China” 3916 -5 (+ / -)
Could Things Go Any Worse Than This? 3787 10 (+ / -)
The saddest meals ever made 2737 -7 (+ / -)

Thursday, March 23, 2017

The Most Unsatisfying Video in the World ever made 2312 -7 (+ / -)

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Stickman cracks heads 2290 -2 (+ / -)
Busted Burglars Caught In The Act 2372 8 (+ / -)
Enjoy The Best Fails Of Last Week 3088 11 (+ / -)

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Douchebag Show Off Crashes His Brand New Corvette 3529 12 (+ / -)

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

This Puzzle Will Hurt Your Brain 3386 -8 (+ / -)
10 Greatest Emergency Landings Ever 2263 -3 (+ / -)

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Fails of the Week 4095 7 (+ / -)

Monday, March 13, 2017

Man mourns cat's death 1423 0 (+ / -)
The World Is Full Of Hurt (44 pics) 5404 15 (+ / -)
Examples of Completely Terrible Design 3131 12 (+ / -)

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Extreme Marriage Proposal 2193 -3 (+ / -)

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Most DANGEROUS And STRANGEST AIRPORTS 2223 -4 (+ / -)
Nice Try But You Failed Big Time 3438 0 (+ / -)

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Crazy fight in NY 3147 -6 (+ / -)

Friday, March 3, 2017

Adorably Horrible Little Kids 2267 1 (+ / -)
Lying Scumbags! 4024 -1 (+ / -)

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Not so smooth afterall! 3775 -3 (+ / -)
20 Strange Architectural and Construction Gaffes 2509 -9 (+ / -)
The Worst Amateur Car Customizations 5225 1 (+ / -)
Hyena Walks On Water And Eats Flamingo (10 Pics) 2773 -9 (+ / -)
Next page